Hey everyone!

So, with all the vast amounts of spare time I have I decided I’m going to start a food blog.  I still have nooooo idea what I’m doing so there will probably be a lot of changes made to this site for awhile.  I’m looking forward to sharing my love of good food with all of you!  Who knows, maybe someday this site will lead somewhere, you know, profitable.  Or not.  In either case I’m sure there will be lots of great food along the way.  And most of it will be gluten free or easily made gluten free.  I hesitate to brand my blog a “gluten free” blog as I feel it drives away people who don’t have to worry about food allergies.  But fear not my peeps, I promise everything I put on here I would proudly serve to any gluten loving person, including (and especially) myself.  Welcome to my kitchen!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Hey everyone!

  1. hey there fellow blogger…I stumbled upon your blog and was excited to see your recipes. I haven’t experimented much with GF possibilities yet, but since I’ve moved to Denver, I see so many more GF options. I just started my food blog a few weeks ago and I’m still trying to get more acquainted with the blogging community. But I figured I might as well say hello because everyone needs a reminder every once in a while that someone other than their friends reads their blog. =)
    Sarah
    (http://5280reasonstoeat.wordpress.com/)

Leave a Reply

